bridgestone_passion_logo
U.S.     Canada     Français Canadien
Truck & Bus Tires
Industry Links
  INDUSTRY PUBLICATIONS > TIRE ASSOCIATIONS > TRUCKING ASSOCIATIONS
GOVERNMENT LINKS > TRUCKSTOPS > OTHER LINKS
  Stay updated on the latest trucking, fleet and industry news.
INDUSTRY
PUBLICATIONS
Modern Tire Dealer [www.mtdealer.com]

Tire Business [www.tirebusiness.com]

Tire Review [www.tirereview.com]

Etrucker – Commercial Carrier Journal,
Overdrive, Truckers News
[www.etrucker.com]

Fleet Equipment [www.fleetequipmentmag.com]

Fleet Maintenance [www.fleetmag.com]

Fleet Owner [www.fleetowner.com]

Heavy Duty Trucking [www.heavydutytrucking.com]

Modern Bulk Transporter [www.bulktransporter.com]

Motor Truck, Truck News & Truck West [www.trucknews.com]

The Trucker [www.thetrucker.com]

Today’s Trucking – Canada [www.todaystrucking.com]

Transport Topics [www.ttnews.com]

Transporte Latino [www.transportelatino.com]

Trucking Info [www.truckinginfo.com]

Refrigerated Transporter [www.refrigeratedtrans.com]

 
TIRE
ASSOCIATIONS
Rubber and Plastics News [www.rubbernews.com]

Rubber Manufacturers Association (RMA) [www.rma.org]

Tire Industry Association [www.tireindustry.org]

Tire Retread Information Bureau [www.retread.org]

 
TRUCKING
ASSOCIATIONS
American Trucking Associations [www.truckline.com]

National Association of Independent Truckers
[www.naitusa.com]

National Association of Truckstop Operators
(NATSO) [www.natso.com]

Owner Operators Independent Drivers Association
(OOIDA)
[www.ooida.com]

 
GOVERNMENT
LINKS
U.S. Department of Transportation (DOT) [www.dot.gov]

Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) [www.fhwa.dot.gov]

Federal Motor Carrier
Safety Administration
[www.fmcsa.dot.gov]

Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) [epa.gov]

American Association of State Highway and
Transportation Officials
(AASHTO)
[www.aashto.org]

Gasoline and Diesel Fuel Update
(Energy Information Association)

[http://www.tonto.eia.doe.gov/oog/info/gdu/gasdiesel.asp]

 
TRUCKSTOPS AmBest Online –
Independently owned truckstops
[www.am-best.com]

Petro Truckstops [www.petrotruckstops.com]

Speedco Truck Lube & Tires [www.speedco.com]

TravelCenters of America [www.tatravelcenters.com]

 
OTHER LINKS Truck.net [www.truck.net]

The Weather Channel [weather.com]

Trucker Buddy [truckerbuddy.org]

EPA SmartWay Transport Partnership [www.epa.gov/smartway/transport/basic-information/index.htm]

  INDUSTRY PUBLICATIONS > TIRE ASSOCIATIONS > TRUCKING ASSOCIATIONS
GOVERNMENT LINKS > TRUCKSTOPS > OTHER LINKS